Paint ball Descriptive writing

Round one

Bang! as I walked down the steps Bang! Bang! Bang! paint balls flying all through the grass and the air it was either  hide and shute or be shoot but as every body was shooting as some people wernt looking Bang! Bang! Bang one down more to go as I was hiding behind metal tin plates  it sound like hayel hiting the the tin as i pocked out my head splat paint all over my helmet  so I cwickly ran with my hand up straight back to the sheed  swipe swipe back out there Bang! Bang! Bang! yelling in my head yes yeah yeah acople more shoots !no no no no I had ran out of bullets as soon as I was starting to walk out of the feild joy and happynes to my ears as the wistle rang I said to my self game on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *